Missouri Mappers Association

Executive Board of Directors Meeting June 21, 2012 @ 10:00 a.m.

Jasper County Courthouse 302 S Main St Carthage, MO 64836

Agenda

A. Call Meeting to Order Lisa Chapman

Introductions of all present (on site and via conference call)
Confirm Board of Directors Quorum (four members minimum)

President Lisa Chapman
President-Elect Vacant
Secretary Brenda Dryer
Treasurer Lisa Perry

2nd Year Director (2009-2011)Melissa Johnson1st Year Director (2010-2011)Diedra VolkartImmediate Past PresidentKatie Shepherd

Comments from President

Comments from Immediate Past President

Comments from Directors

B. Reading & Approval of April 20, 2012 Minutes Brenda Dryer

C. Reading & Approval of the Treasurer's Report Lisa Perry

D. Committee Reports

Annual Meeting James Theisen & Kacie Neel

Awards Katie Shepherd Certification Marti Suiter Education Erika Hagg Historical Carla Palmer Information Technology Katie Shepherd Legislation Ken Olive Membership Kacie Neel **Publication** Melissa Johnson

E. Chapter Reports

East Central Richard Kramer
West Central Kacie Neel
South West Barbara Kaszuba
North East Sandra Lanier
North West Brian Lomas

F. Old Business

-Nominating Committee: Doug Bowerman, Sandra Lanier, and Erika Hagg.

-Committee Chair vacancies.

G.	New Business
	-Archiving membership information to keep records of how long a person has
	been a member.
	-Other items:

- H. Future Board Meeting Date & Location July 27th, 2012 - The Resort at Port Arrowhead
- I. Adjourn